GRAPHITE/CARBON INFO ABOUT GRAPHITE WATER JET CUTTING QUERY FORM
PURE GRAPHITE GASKETS SLIP RING GASKETS CARBON PRODUCTS FLAT GASKETS
Technical Informations - Material Tables

Also in the area of stamping technology, we process only graphite.

At Bartsch, you have access to the complete product range of Sigraflex materials. Every sheet from SGL Technologies GmbH is available from our stock.

With this material, we are able to offer you every type of support, beginning with factory certification and on through BAM, DVGW, Fire Safe and other approvals - including gasket design or instructions for installation. Here you'll get complete service and expertise concerning flat gaskets. Give us a try!

Of course we'll gladly stamp out your own graphite gaskets. Our tool facility with its more than 5000 tools is at your disposal. In the event the appropriate tool is not available, we are able to cut your gasket with our high pressure water jet cutting machine.

When it has to be done at a low cost, then we can offer you our Classic Line®. As this is the most economical graphite material available on the market, you'll understand that only limited technical possibilities are available here.

Bartsch GmbH, D-49134 Wallenhorst, Hullerweg 20, Tel.: (+49) 5407 8031 110, Fax: (+49) 5407 8031 465
SITEMAP CERTIFICATION

GRAPHIT/KOHLE INFO ÜBER GRAPHIT WASSERSTRAHLTECHNIK ANFRAGEFORMULAR
REINGRAPHITRINGE GLEITRINGDICHTUNGEN KOHLEPRODUKTE FLACHDICHTUNGEN
Technische Informationen - Materialtabelle

Auch im Bereich der Stanztechnik verarbeiten wir nur Graphit.

Sie können bei uns auf die komplette Palette der Sigraflexmaterialien zurückgreifen. Jede Platte der SGL Technologies GmbH ist bei uns ab Lager lieferbar!

Mit diesem Material können wir Ihnen sämtliche mögliche Unterstützung bieten. Angefangen von Werkszeugnissen, über BAM-, DVGW-, Fire Safe- und weiteren Freigaben, bis hin zur Dichtungsauslegung oder zu Montageanleitungen. Hier bekommen Sie den kompletten Service und alles Wissen rund um die Flachdichtung. Testen Sie uns!

Selbstverständlich stanzen wir Ihnen auch gerne Ihre Graphitdichtung. Dazu steht Ihnen unser Werkzeugpark mit mehr als 5000 Werkzeugen zur Verfügung. Sollte auch hierbei nicht das passende Werkzeug vorhanden sein, schneiden wir Ihre Dichtung mit unserer Wasserstrahlschneidmaschine.

Wenn es billig sein muß, können wir Ihnen unsere Classic-line® anbieten. Da es sich hierbei um das jeweils billigste Graphitmaterial auf dem Markt handelt, werden Sie sicherlich verstehen, das hier eine technische Unterstützung nur in eng begrenztem Rahmen möglich ist.

Bartsch GmbH, D-49134 Wallenhorst, Hullerweg 20, Fon: 05407/8031-110, Fax: 05407/8031-465
SITEMAP ZERTIFIKAT