GRAPHITE/CARBON INFO ABOUT GRAPHITE WATER JET CUTTING QUERY FORM
         

General Address:


Bartsch GmbH
Hullerweg 20
D-49134 Wallenhorst

Tel. (+49) 5407 8031 110
Fax (+49) 5407 8031 465

E-Mail Info@bartsch-gmbh.net
Managing Director


Martin Einfeldt
Tel. (+49) 5407 8031 283
Fax (+49) 5407 8031 483
E-Mail MEinfeldt@bartsch-gmbh.net
Quality Appointee


Kai Schulte
Tel. (+49) 5407 8031 117
Fax (+49) 5407 8031 465
E-Mail KSchulte@bartsch-gmbh.net
Sales carbon/graphite


Heike Hawighorst
Tel. (+49) 5407 8031 110
Fax (+49) 5407 8031 465
E-Mail HHawighorst@bartsch-gmbh.net
   
Product range
Water jet technology
 


Rainer Rehaag
Tel. (+49) 5407 8031 332
Fax (+49) 5407 8031 435
E-Mail RRehaag@bartsch-wst.de
 
Product range
Water jet technology

Product range
Water jet technology
 


Frank Krämer
Tel. (+49) 5407 8031 331
Fax (+49) 5407 8031 435
E-Mail FKraemer@bartsch-wst.de
Nicole Schwegmann
Tel. (+49) 5407 8031 330
Fax (+49) 5407 8031 435
E-Mail NSchwegmann@bartsch-wst.de
 
Technology for pure graphite gaskets


Tel. (+49) 5407 8031 111
Fax (+49) 5407 8031 466
E-Mail info@bartsch-gmbh.net
   
Technology for mechanical seals and carbon products


Sven Wuller
Tel. (+49) 5407 8031 112
Fax (+49) 5407 8031 466
E-Mail SWuller@bartsch-gmbh.net
 
Production carbon/graphite


Bernhard Habeck
E-Mail BHabeck@bartsch-gmbh.net
   
Shipping


Tel. (+49) 5407 8031 164
Fax (+49) 5407 8031 469
E-Mail info@bartsch-gmbh.net
   
Bookkeeping


   
Martin Petereit
Tel. (+49) 5407 8031 262
Fax (+49) 5407 8031 462
E-Mail MPetereit@bartsch-gmbh.net
   


For technical questions or problems, please refer to the webmaster.
Bartsch GmbH, D-49134 Wallenhorst, Hullerweg 20, Tel.: (+49) 5407 8031 110, Fax: (+49) 5407 8031 465
SITEMAP CERTIFICATION